Skip navigation

Elected Officials

  • Secretary of State Shirley Weber
  • State Treasurer Fiona Ma
  • State Superintendent of Schools Tony Thurmond
  • Senator Sydney Kamlager
  • Assemblymember Speaker Anthony Rendon
  • Assemblymember Ceclia Aguilar-Curry
  • Assemblymember Joachim Arambula
  • Assemblymember Autumn Burke
  • Assemblymember Wendy Carillo
  • Assemblymember Eduardo Garcia
  • Assemblymember Cristina Garcia
  • Assemblymember Ed Chau
  • Assemblymember David Chiu
  • Assemblymember Ian Calderon (Ret.)
  • Assemblymember Kansen Chu (Ret.)
  • Assemblymember Ken Cooley
  • Assemblymember Tom Daly
  • Assemblymember Jim Frazier
  • Assemblymember Eduardo Garcia
  • Assemblymember Mike Gipson
  • Assemblymember Ash Kalra
  • Assemblymember Chris Holden
  • Assemblymember Jacqui Irwin
  • Assemblymember Alex Lee
  • Assemblymember Mark Levine
  • Assemblymember Evan Low
  • Assemblymember Bonnie Lowenthal, (Ret.)
  • Assemblymember Brian Maienschein
  • Assemblymember Chad Mayes
  • Assemblymember Joe Medina
  • Assemblymember Kevin McCarty
  • Assemblymember Kevin Mullin
  • Assemblymember Patrick O’Donnell
  • Assemblymember Eloise Reyes
  • Assemblymember Anthony Rendon
  • Assemblymember Freddie Rodriguez
  • Assemblymember Rob Rivas
  • Assemblymember Reggie Jones-Sawyer
  • Assemblymember Miguel Santiago
  • Assemblymember Mark Stone
  • Assemblymember Rudy Salas
  • Assemblymember Buffy Wicks
  • Assemblymember Jim Wood
  • Supervisor Yvonne Brathwaite Burke (Ret.)
  • LA City Councilmember Mitch O’Farrell
  • Teresa Acosta, Carlsbad City Council
  • Gleam Davis, Santa Monica City Council
  • Pam O’Connor, Santa Monica City Council (Ret.)
  • Greg Morena, Santa Monica City Council (Ret.)
  • Albert Vera, Culver City Council
  • Scott Malsin, Culver City Council (Ret.)
  • Jeff Cooper, Culver City Council (Ret.)
  • Nancy Greenstein, Monica College Trustee
  • Louis Jaffe, Santa Monica College Trustee
  • Rob Rader, Santa Monica College Trustee
  • John Perez, Speaker Emeritus; Chairman of UC Board of Regents

Environmental Leaders

Terry Chan, Vice President, EcoMotion
Amanda Eaken, Director of Transportation, American Cities Climate Challenge, Natural Resources Defense Council
Ted Flanigan, President, EcoMotion
Tom Ford, CEO, The Bay Foundation
Quentin Foster, Former Director of California Climate & Energy, Environmental Defense Fund
Mark Gold, Former President, Heal the Bay, Former UCLA Associate Vice Chancellor for Environment & Sustainability
Rory Kennedy, Board member, Climate Emergency Fund
Shelley Luce, President, Heal the Bay
Felicia Marcus, Former Chair, California State Water Board
David Nahai, Member, Regional Water Quality Control Board; Board Member California League of Conservation Voters; Former Board Member, Heal the Bay
Laurie Newman, President, The Bay Foundation
Carter Rubin, Climate Advocate, Natural Resources Defense Council
Bruce Saito, Director, California Conservation Corps
Nancy Sutley, Former Chair of Obama White House Council on Environmental Quality
Kate Vernez, Vice President, The Bay Foundation
Laurie Wayburn, Co-Founder & President, Pacific Forest Trust

Titles included for identification purposes only.